Board Members

Steven Guinter, PE

President of the Board - Communications Committee Co-Chair

Robert Martin

Vice President of the Board - Susquehanna Twp - Public Safety Director

Crystal A. Skotedis, CPA, CFE

Board Member - Treasurer of the Board - - Communications Co-Chair

Sasha Brenner

Board Member/ Secretary of the Board / Event Coordinator

David Botero

Board Member-City of Harrisburg-Community Policing Coordinator

Chief Tom Carter

Board Member / Chief of Police- City of Harrisburg

Charla J. Plaines

Board Member - Programs Committee Chair

Charles Stuart

Board Member

Jason Brenner

Board Member

Royce L. Morris

Board Member - Volunteer Committee Chair

District Attorney Edward Marsico

Advisory Committee Member

Commissioner George Hartwick

Board Member

Karl Singleton

Board Member-Office of Mayor-Senior Advisor

Dr. Brenda Alton

Board Member